Problem with copy any notification

Post your questions and help other users.

Moderator: Martin

Post Reply
mata77
Posts: 5
Joined: 18 Jan 2016 15:49

Problem with copy any notification

Post by mata77 » 24 Feb 2020 08:18

Hi guys,
I would like to create a notification equal to the original one: I attach the flow created (very simple) .. I have a problem, however, that by inserting the variable "notification text", the title is also repeated. How can I solve it?
Would it also be possible to replicate on automagic notification the name of the app and its icon?
Attachments
Screenshot_20200222-204225.jpg
Screenshot_20200222-204225.jpg (74.24 KiB) Viewed 9457 times
flow_Screen_on_notify_SofaScore_20200222_204253.xml
(3.16 KiB) Downloaded 716 times

anuraag
Posts: 371
Joined: 24 Jan 2015 02:06

Re: Problem with copy any notification

Post by anuraag » 24 Feb 2020 12:14

Use action script before using notification on Statusbar action

Code: Select all

if (startsWith(notification_text, content_title)) notification_text = substring(notification_text, length(content_title));
if (startsWith(notification_text, " ")) notification_text = substring(notification_text, 1);
There is no way to change Name. For icon try option "use a large icon".

mata77
Posts: 5
Joined: 18 Jan 2016 15:49

Re: Problem with copy any notification

Post by mata77 » 24 Feb 2020 14:32

first of all thanks for the reply :), I have tried as shown and it works correctly.
Thanks again!

Post Reply